Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Good communication, Friend & Curious. Very clean and comfortable lobby area. Easy to speak with sales person and service department.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

The customer service team is the best part of this visit, thanks to Melissa and her manager for all their hospitality and friendliness

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Easy to navigate, clean and friendly girl at the service desk, not the service manager but the girl is wonderful

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Always great service, quick to assess and let me know what's going on with the vehicle. The best service and value for your money!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

From start to finish very smooth we were in and out in less then an hour with a pre approval status made car buying that much easier.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Professional, friendly, courteous and patient. NUCAR is and will be the only dealership I will do business with. The drive from Dover is truly worth it.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Nice facility and everyone is very friendly. I love the drive up service area for drop off and parked out front for pick up!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Professional staff and very helpful during all service visits. The service manager explained everything about our repairs and the next step in the process to address our paint issues we’re experiencing. We look forward to continuing a relationship with this Nucar Mazda dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

My experience was great. My buying process was fast and smooth. I didn’t have to spend hours in the dealership

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

quick, accurate and excellent overall service. I thought the video quote/service was a very good feature. Facilities and the waiting room were very clean.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Experience is always pleasant, the environment is welcoming. Staff are always friendly they always answer all my questions. Facilities are always clean.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Professional and polite salesman and finance manager. Nice facility. Salesman took the time to completely explain the features of the car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

the whole team was friendly and helpful. It was the shortest time I ever spent buying a car. car was perfectly detailed.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Friendly employees. Everyone makes you feel comfortable! I have lease 2 Mazda CX-5 Signatures from Nucar and this will remain my go to dealer! Dan Stanitski is the best!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Michael was very responsive to all questions I had. He spent over an hour with me after completing the sale to thoroughly explain all the bells, whistles, tips and tricks with my beautiful new car. He was extremely knowledgeable of the ins and outs of the vehicle, which was impressive considering its a brand new model that was just released. Dealing with Sam in finance was an absolute breeze and he got us in and out without any issues. A lot of times buying a car is taxing on the buyer, but not with these guys. It was straight forward, ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Always friendly people and nice atmosphere from desk to waiting area. The wait wasn't long, and the video review of things that need to be done to my vehicle is a nice new touch.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Darrin Alibertro from customer service was extremely courteous and helpful.. great waiting room to catch up on work. While I waited. Buying my Mazda CX5 from Nucar two years ago was a easy and good experience and working with on routine maintenance continues to show each encounter to be efficient abd very proffessional

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Not much to say got an Oil Change done per the required on the car. scheduled appointment and car was taken in and done in no time thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

The video inspection (recommend the tech speak louder during video); professionalism when you are checked in and out; thorough service and comfortable accommodations while you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

I liked the video of the inspection sent to me. The price was reasonable too! I like you offer shuttle rides home and pick ups

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Was quick and I like the video text of my car inspection just needs to have some finger food to snack on while we wait

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

It’s a very stressful time to buy a car and I’m so glad I went to Nucar. We had many other Mazda dealers closer to us, but we chose here instead due to pricing and how great Eddie was to speak with. Eddie made the whole experience much less overwhelming and was very available to answer any questions or concerns I had. Tom in finance was also great and pleasure to deal with. I will continue to come here for cars.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

staff is well informed, courteous, facility is comfortable and clean, service performed quickly, documentation is thorough , waiting area is well lit and serves working people

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Very impressed with the facilities especially the drop off area for service. Hopefully inventory improves soon. Have a nice day.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Everyone was very welcoming and accommodating. They worked with us to get what we needed. They offered us drinks throughout the visit and made sure we were satisfied with our purchase. They checked back in with us a few times over the following week to assure we were happy and didn't have any questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Outstanding service management eager to help with a smile, knowledge and professionalism. The hands on policies by the management is highly appreciated

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

I really liked how fast the responses were if I had a question online. And then in person I really like the professional and attention to detail specifically regarding the car and how it work

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Quick and easy service, friendly staff and very comfortable waiting area. Thank you all for an enjoyable experience at Newcar Mazda.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

The personnel are always so pleasant and helpful. I enjoy talking to them everytime. I been coming here for 7years since I bought my car here and never had an issue.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

The service in the store is great and thoughtful, the process is simple and fast. In total, the experience is good.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

Dan was great. He was very thorough throughout the entire process. He spent a lot of time making sure I was comfortable with all of the features in my new car which I appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

I love how I drove right into the service area, the garage door opened for me. Appointment was made and only took about an hour to complete the work. Very nice waiting area with high top desks, charging stations, tvs, restrooms

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Easy to contact service department and get information regarding car repair. The service department was very helpful with also working with my insurance company for the claim.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

My 2003 Miata is 19 years old. The good people in the Nucar Mazda Service Department treat it like the future classic car that it is.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

I received a telephone message that the 2023 Mazda CX50 had arrived and it was available. When I arrived for my appointment the sale representative was waiting for me. He pointed out a few details and let me explore the car at my leisure. When I purchased the vehicle, the sales representative took the time to walk me through connecting my cellphone to the car. Before I left the dealership, he made sure I understood all warning bells and safety features of the car. A carefree drive home.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Finished my service ahead of time and got me in and out early. Everyone was very courteous and respectful. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Customer service is always awesome...always in & out . Never a wait time. Happy to be a loyal Mazda customer.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Mario was very knowledgeable and great to work with. He worked hard and was very accommodating. The entire process from beginning to end was perfect!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Service was prompt and efficient. In fact, was finished ahead of the scheduled time. Robert, my contact, was helpful and responsive. The atmosphere at Nucar is always friendly and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Always prompt and very good quality service. The video feedback is a plus added to your service. The staff is always friendly and very attentive.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Melissa and the team in the service department are terrific. Their experts at customer service and have a very friendly way of interacting with me and my mother. I trust the evaluation and particularly appreciate the video review. We used the shuttle service this time and also another great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Staff at all levels are efficient, informative, and pleasant to work with. Any work needed was explained fully beforehand and no work was done until I gave my OK. I have been trusting this service department since 1989 and have never been disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

friendly efficient staff. Clean and safe showroom waiting area. Report of my cars overall condition was very detailed. No pressure to make a few of the recommended issues that were found.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Sales, Service and Management staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and polite. Have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and will continue to buy and have our vehicles serviced at Nucar Mazda. Definitely worth the drive from Dover to New Castle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

Great customer service - the team was very attentive, answered all my questions and gave me their complete attention. I was overall very impressed with the entire experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

I got checked in very quickly, everyone was courteous & I was kept up to date throughout the process. I really liked the texting feature of being updated. When I had questions they were answered right away.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Malissa have always been great with the service of my automobile. She is one of your best employees at your facility. She is one of the reasons I continue to do business with New Car

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Greeted and friendly. Robert explained what he was doing from the moment I got there. He helped me understand how to set up my Apple CarPlay to sync with my phone.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Very professional, Davidson to my concerns and provided the solution very happy with the service and would recommend their services to my friends h6f

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Melissa was very knowledgeable and friendly. When I left my car with her I knew I was in good hands! (And I was right!)

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Fantastic customer service!! Quick wait time and everyone is so friendly! The building is spotless and the ladies room was squeaky clean.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Awesome staff, friendly professional, courteous. Would high recommend anyone I know to come for service. Very clean. All around honest service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

John is amazing-I bought my car in 2009 and always get it serviced there because of the people in the service dept. John has been a permanent fixture! Always friendly and does the best for me every time. Melissa has been positive, friendly, welcoming and 100% helpful since joining. I consider both of these people to be my friends and always look forward to seeing them both. Rob, as the newest member of the team, has clearly been watching how these guys do things-so far he has also been great! Thanks to them all-give them a raise!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Great service and friendly staff. Clean facilities, free coffee and bottled water. Easy scheduling. I was supposed to get a car wash but that didn’t happen😠

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Service appointment for Mazda six was professional and appointment was made within two days. On time review feedback and assessment for brakes

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff that always does their best to make you feel comfortable, understand suggested repairs, and make them as economical as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

The salesman and financial manager were great. The dealership is very clean and comfortable. The car my daughter bought was perfect.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

John was wonderful to work with. He addressed my concern and was so kind when explaining I had turned off my infotainment without realizing it. He discussed all the other details of my service in a way I could understand. He’s a pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Rob is Mazda Service was awesome. He took great care of me and my Mazda3. Even knowing I would be out of the country for a week, he kept me informed along the way of the repairs and service needed. He also ensured my unused free oil change was done. I was not aware that I even had a free oil change when I purchased the vehicle. As a manager myself this is the type of attention to detail that I can appreciate in an employee. Throughout the entire time of my Mazda3 being services, every time I called, Rob ...

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Appt was made for the next day. Prompt service . Performed additional service while I was there. Service kept me up to date on what they were doing

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

I like pleasant customer services representatives. I have moved from Philadelphia to Maryland and drive out of my way because I like the service. Good customer service is priceless

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Robert was excellent. Great communicator and fixed the car perfectly. Slightly unclear on price until after but still 200 dollars cheaper than my other quote.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

The customer service is always a good experience. The staff is very attentive and keeps me informed about my service.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

The staff is always friendly and helpful and accommodating! Melissa and John are just the best! I’m so glad that I bought my Mazda 6 from Nucar.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Great service. Let me know about what was needed and what wasn't. Honest and trustworthy from sales to warranty to service.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Your service dept is top line. They are efficient and work quickly. The other employess are courteous and helpful. The showroom is extremely clean

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Easy to make an appointment. Great communication from the service advisor. Loved the video done by technician that showed recommended repairs. Car was completed on time. Best Mazda dealer in the area by far.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Easy to schedule appointments on line and service was completed quickly. Received text message during service telling me the inspection was complete and no issues were found.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Quick, accurate and friendly service. Will be brining my car here for all my service needs. Price are equal or better than many other places.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Quick and easy. I needed to work and they had wifi available g For me to work. The build is extremely clean.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Friendly service while active professionalism on the scene and off the scene. I am always receiving good service from the beginning to the end.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Melissa, and Robert very friendly, and kept me informed of every aspect of my repair. Plus free car wasg included

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

We purchased our first Mazda from NuCar in 1985. We purchased a 2018 CX5 from Ken Chin in May of 2018. When we found ourselves in need of a second car, we looked locally in the Dover area, but then contacted Ken. No comparison in terms of professionalism and understanding our needs. We are most appreciative of the relationship we have with Ken and with NuCar. Thank you so very much. Jim Shepherd and Anne Spano, Dover, DE

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

The service advisor always listens to my concerns. She takes the time to relay the service tech's findings and reviews everything with me.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Our car was involved in an accident, and repairs were handled excellently, especially given the shortages caused by Covid-19. Then office staff is always friendly and informative.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

The salesman was knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. I also received the monthly car payment I requested on my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Easy to drop off car, place to work while waiting Technician Rob helped me follow up with a shady auto place that had insisted I needed new brakes at just 13K miles on a relatively new Mazda 3, which was above and beyond

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Professional, courteous, not pushy of overbearing. My only concern is on replacing transmission (remanufactured part) the car sounds noisier and less responsive than I remember it.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

From my first call my experience with the salesmen and finance man was very professional, personal and fast! It was worth the trip from PA to get my new CX-9!!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

This was my first time buying a car. Dan in sales was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in regard to finding the best car for me. Angelo in the finances department was also great. I thank both of them for their patience and I can safely say I’ll be recommending Nucar Mazda to all of my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Stephen declined my request at first then he called me back to offer me the car i wanted. It wa a new loaner car

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

My family have been to this dealership before and was totally turned off. I was skeptical, but my salesman Christian changed my mind. The finance person Thomas Choo and Robert in service really impressed me. Very good experience and I have been buying cars for many, many years.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Everything I have only good things to say about my whole car buying experience. I have only dealt with Nucar because of your service.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Very helpful in getting us a loaner. Robert was great with communication. Excellent customer service. Thank you very much for your help!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

The video diagnosis of the fault on the car sent to the customer to understand exactly the problem and what parts need to be repaired or replaced..

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Easy to schedule the service online, and it was easy during/after service to review the notes from mechanic. I like how they give you options on “how to proceed” based on the mechanics notes from looking at your car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Sales representatives were very nice and helpful. Dealership was clean and the process was easy. We got the car we want and the finance person was very good

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

The customer service was excellent and extremely professional. They let me take my time in deciding which car was best for me and it really worked out great! I got exactly what I wanted!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Prompt, personal attention and consideration. I was greeted as soon as I came into the service area and made to feel that my comments were listened to and acted upon.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I bought my car cx9 out of it's lease . Sam the financial manager was great and the buy was seamless .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Great staff from sales to Finance to Management. Jay, Mitch and Sam are the best. Always great to work with these experts.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Cleanliness and the friendly customer service folks. Not sure what else , oh also speed is a good thing when available to have nakes a big difference

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Great service, they recommend any additional services and ask for approval. Staff is knowledgeable and give you a thorough feedback.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Friendly, work completed to my satisfaction. Communicated with me as the work was progressing. Pleased with test run 'after' the work completed with an agent.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

My sales person made my car buying experience pleasant. Very low key and no pressure. I would recommend and feel very comfortable making my next car purchase from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

From the moment we walked up to the building we felt welcomed. Christian was amazing. We had been to 2 other dealerships that day and no one wanted to help us. Christian didn't care if we were there to just look, test drive or purchase. He had a great smile and personality! We are a mazda family and he now has clients for life.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Michael Johnson was excellent. He was extremely knowledgeable and super friendly. Probably the best car buying experience we've ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Friendly staff; nice waiting area. I don’t have twenty words to use here, wishing that wasn’t a review requirement. So now I’m just taking up soace

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

The funny story is that I purchased my Mazda sedan from Martin Mazda in Newark, DE which used to be my neighborhood dealership. Even though I relocated to Middletown, DE, I would always travel back to the Martin Mazda Service department. Martin Mazda was not able to determine how to correct my ABS fault code from returning after two Service appointments. If anyone wants an understanding of what happened, read my Google review of Martin Mazda under my Google name “Leon Jackson” on the “Martin Mazda SERVICE” page (not the main one). Anyway, at Nucar Mazda, Robert Lund was well ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Dan ,who sold me the car ,helped me with the navigation features. Everyone goes the extra mile to make sure you are happy.


Leave Us A Review