Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Robert was excellent. Great communicator and fixed the car perfectly. Slightly unclear on price until after but still 200 dollars cheaper than my other quote.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

The customer service is always a good experience. The staff is very attentive and keeps me informed about my service.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

The staff is always friendly and helpful and accommodating! Melissa and John are just the best! I’m so glad that I bought my Mazda 6 from Nucar.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Great service. Let me know about what was needed and what wasn't. Honest and trustworthy from sales to warranty to service.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Your service dept is top line. They are efficient and work quickly. The other employess are courteous and helpful. The showroom is extremely clean

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Easy to make an appointment. Great communication from the service advisor. Loved the video done by technician that showed recommended repairs. Car was completed on time. Best Mazda dealer in the area by far.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Easy to schedule appointments on line and service was completed quickly. Received text message during service telling me the inspection was complete and no issues were found.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Quick, accurate and friendly service. Will be brining my car here for all my service needs. Price are equal or better than many other places.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Quick and easy. I needed to work and they had wifi available g For me to work. The build is extremely clean.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Friendly service while active professionalism on the scene and off the scene. I am always receiving good service from the beginning to the end.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Melissa, and Robert very friendly, and kept me informed of every aspect of my repair. Plus free car wasg included

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

We purchased our first Mazda from NuCar in 1985. We purchased a 2018 CX5 from Ken Chin in May of 2018. When we found ourselves in need of a second car, we looked locally in the Dover area, but then contacted Ken. No comparison in terms of professionalism and understanding our needs. We are most appreciative of the relationship we have with Ken and with NuCar. Thank you so very much. Jim Shepherd and Anne Spano, Dover, DE

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

The service advisor always listens to my concerns. She takes the time to relay the service tech's findings and reviews everything with me.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Our car was involved in an accident, and repairs were handled excellently, especially given the shortages caused by Covid-19. Then office staff is always friendly and informative.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

The salesman was knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. I also received the monthly car payment I requested on my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Easy to drop off car, place to work while waiting Technician Rob helped me follow up with a shady auto place that had insisted I needed new brakes at just 13K miles on a relatively new Mazda 3, which was above and beyond

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Professional, courteous, not pushy of overbearing. My only concern is on replacing transmission (remanufactured part) the car sounds noisier and less responsive than I remember it.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

From my first call my experience with the salesmen and finance man was very professional, personal and fast! It was worth the trip from PA to get my new CX-9!!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

This was my first time buying a car. Dan in sales was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in regard to finding the best car for me. Angelo in the finances department was also great. I thank both of them for their patience and I can safely say I’ll be recommending Nucar Mazda to all of my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Stephen declined my request at first then he called me back to offer me the car i wanted. It wa a new loaner car

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

My family have been to this dealership before and was totally turned off. I was skeptical, but my salesman Christian changed my mind. The finance person Thomas Choo and Robert in service really impressed me. Very good experience and I have been buying cars for many, many years.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Everything I have only good things to say about my whole car buying experience. I have only dealt with Nucar because of your service.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Very helpful in getting us a loaner. Robert was great with communication. Excellent customer service. Thank you very much for your help!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

The video diagnosis of the fault on the car sent to the customer to understand exactly the problem and what parts need to be repaired or replaced..

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Easy to schedule the service online, and it was easy during/after service to review the notes from mechanic. I like how they give you options on “how to proceed” based on the mechanics notes from looking at your car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Sales representatives were very nice and helpful. Dealership was clean and the process was easy. We got the car we want and the finance person was very good

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

The customer service was excellent and extremely professional. They let me take my time in deciding which car was best for me and it really worked out great! I got exactly what I wanted!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Prompt, personal attention and consideration. I was greeted as soon as I came into the service area and made to feel that my comments were listened to and acted upon.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I bought my car cx9 out of it's lease . Sam the financial manager was great and the buy was seamless .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Great staff from sales to Finance to Management. Jay, Mitch and Sam are the best. Always great to work with these experts.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Cleanliness and the friendly customer service folks. Not sure what else , oh also speed is a good thing when available to have nakes a big difference

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Great service, they recommend any additional services and ask for approval. Staff is knowledgeable and give you a thorough feedback.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Friendly, work completed to my satisfaction. Communicated with me as the work was progressing. Pleased with test run 'after' the work completed with an agent.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

My sales person made my car buying experience pleasant. Very low key and no pressure. I would recommend and feel very comfortable making my next car purchase from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

From the moment we walked up to the building we felt welcomed. Christian was amazing. We had been to 2 other dealerships that day and no one wanted to help us. Christian didn't care if we were there to just look, test drive or purchase. He had a great smile and personality! We are a mazda family and he now has clients for life.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Michael Johnson was excellent. He was extremely knowledgeable and super friendly. Probably the best car buying experience we've ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Friendly staff; nice waiting area. I don’t have twenty words to use here, wishing that wasn’t a review requirement. So now I’m just taking up soace

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

The funny story is that I purchased my Mazda sedan from Martin Mazda in Newark, DE which used to be my neighborhood dealership. Even though I relocated to Middletown, DE, I would always travel back to the Martin Mazda Service department. Martin Mazda was not able to determine how to correct my ABS fault code from returning after two Service appointments. If anyone wants an understanding of what happened, read my Google review of Martin Mazda under my Google name “Leon Jackson” on the “Martin Mazda SERVICE” page (not the main one). Anyway, at Nucar Mazda, Robert Lund was well ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Dan ,who sold me the car ,helped me with the navigation features. Everyone goes the extra mile to make sure you are happy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

It’s my third new Mazda from nuCar, I like the sales reps I’ve had. This time Jay was what I’ve come to expect from the dealership, professional and very easy to work with without the pressure normal dealerships exhibit.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Everyone was amazing. Melissa is a pleasure to deal with!! She is very efficient. Scheduling was very easy! Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Very professional and friendly . Very informative with the information on paper and also on line. The vehicle report is always easy to read and the reminders are helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Great service. went above and beyond helping me with my new car. Would recommend people to go there for finding aa new car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Dan was a great sales associate. He made the car buying process easy. Would highly recommend him and Nucar to my friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

I knew the dealership was about selling cars rather than playing games. I appreciated this approach and have already recommended the dealership to others in our community.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Love the personalization with Melissa. I can always count her to put me at ease when I have concerns about my Mazda 6

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

I appreciated all the smiles, friendly greetings, and clean environment. The best part of my experience was with Mike Johnson. Mike was pleasant, helpful, and answered all my questions. Mike did not rush me and gave me time to think about my purchase. When I picked up my car, he was extremely helpful and patient. Mike's sense of humor makes the process fun, he's a good man.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Robert the Service advisor was very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend to anyone that needs service on their Mazda.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Customer contact before and after was excellent. Video sent to show details about findings. Early arrival in and out All of my scheduled maintenance will be at the dealer. Rob was awesome and Melissa is a pleasure to talk with over phone. This ongoing relationship only gets better as we team. Yeah NuCar mazda. If only their financial connections were as easy😊

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Loved the inspection video; the text messages with immediate notifications about your car and the friendly staff who explains everything thoroughly and provides you with all options.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Friendly, responsive purchase experience. Michael Johnson was excellent. Fair price and found the vehicle I wanted. Financing was professional also.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Everyone was friendly and very welcoming when heloping me find a new vehicle. They were very accomodating to me needing to come there after a late workday.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

(1) Friendly staff. (2) Clean, comfortable facility. (3) Immediate service - not too long of a wait. (4) The technology at this facility is first rate. Check in upon arrival to receive texts, video of vehicle serviced, and two-way communication to ask questions.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

All staff that we came into contact with were very pleasant. Our salesman, ML, was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

They took good care of me. Gave me a loaner without asking. The car was done early the next morning.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Melissa greeted me with a very nice smile and a warm welcome, and whatever questions I had was answered, the service done was very good

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Speedy and very nice employees ! The lolipops were a nice touch. Very neat office spaces and friendly employees. Always come there for service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Service was handled quickly. Didn’t have to sit for couple hours. I was especially happy when I got the video of them inspecting my vehicle, showing what was done. I give that a 10 by itself.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Customer focused friendly staff, nice facility. I was able to get the important things done via email so I only need to come in and complete the transaction. I had problems learning some of the new systems and a service person demonstrated it. I would like to have better - much better user manual on Connect

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Great experience! Salesman knew everything about the car I wanted to buy. Will definitely go back when I need another CX9(this is my 3rd)

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

I felt completely taken care of at Nucar Mazda from the moment I inquired about my (now) CX-9. Ryan answered my many questions about the car buying process and gave me overviews of each Mazda product that may be a good fit for my family. Once I visited the dealership, set on a CX-9, Mario was a great resource and took time to show me every little detail about the car. To wrap it up, Tom in finance spoke with me about my options and explained everything in a way that even someone who lacks financial literacy, like myself, could ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Quality of service was amazing, and staff is very friendly. It’s the only Mazda dealership I go to and definitely recommend coming here

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Michael Johnson was very professional, knowledgeable and efficient with making the entire process pleasant, smooth and seamless. He promptly communicated all that was needed, answered all our questions and clarified anything we needed clarified. He also went the extra mile of making the pick up special with some special requests we had. He set the bar high for every other touchpoint we had at Nucar during the process and we were not disappointed. We are truly satisfied with the excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

The process could’t have been easier. Everyone was friendly and efficient. My car was taken on time and service completed quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Everyone is polite and professional. I bought my car there and I bring it back for service. I've never had any problems there. It's always a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

The Nucar Mazda service center is really nice and comfortable. I love the hospitality and the video of my inspection. Top Notch service. Thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Everyone was friendly . Amazing customer service. Answered all my questions. Christian and Thomas were very helpful and made our car buying process super smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

This is my third purchase from NuCar. I like dealing with Bob and Steve Saunders. David Carsch was rude and unprofessional! Do not allow him to get involved with your experience there!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Nucar has a great showroom that serves as a great functional and comfortable waiting space with couches, comfortable chairs a television, a free coffee station and desks with usb charging ports. Additionally there is fast concierge-like service with a text message that offered a contact telephone number for any questions or needed assistance. The car was serviced in about 30 minutes with an affordable price. I highly recommend Nucar as the purchasing experience was also low stress in a comfortable environment with straight forward sales people.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

It was very easy to check the vehicle in, I was kept apprised of the status of the work and the car was ready when promised.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

My car was serviced properly and it runs very smoothly. Melissa has always handled my appointments and keeps me informed on any new repair issues that may arise.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

I had trouble getting my car in before he service department closed. Dropped it off 5 minutes before the closed, and then when I went to pick it up the service department was kind enough to leave the keys with the showroom people so I didn’t have to rush to make it there before 6pm. Above and beyond service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

NuCar's knowledgeable and professional staff routinely provide thorough and quality inspection and repair services for excellent value. I trust them to keep my Mazda in excellent and safe running shape.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Good process to make the appointment and excellent communication prior and during service. Very good staff and overall I am very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Robert in the Service Department was wonderful. My car was repaired well, and I loved the free fabulous car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Salesman was very helpful. So was the whole staff. That we met and talked too. Nice environment to do business with

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Excellent service team…. Team is the key word! They get me in quick, explain everything (love the technician video) they show me the issues and let me know what things cost before they do the work without pressure to buy anything.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

They kept me updated on their progress. They did excellent work in less time than I thought. Their staff was great!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

everything was great there is nothing to add to this survey thank you very much glad to be a customer of nucar

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Customer service is always awesome. Never a long wait time. I love NuCar Mazda. I will be returning for all my service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

I was very happy with how quick the service was! Previous nonMazda dealers would have you stuck there for hours! I pulled up at 11 & was called to get my car at 11:45! I also enjoyed the video texted to me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Everyone was exceedingly helpful, knowledgeable, positive, and polite. This is definitely not my first car buying/leasing experience but it IS my first Mazda - I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Sales and service are superb. Each employee makes the customer service experience personal. I drive to DE from NJ. Worth the drive!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

Friendly quick and knowledgeable. Dan S is the first person I contact whenever anyone in my family is looking to buy a car. He’s the best!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

The team at Nucar Mazda is always super friendly and helpful! Melissa was awesome as always and made sure our car was in til top shape. Go Team Nucar Mazda!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

I have been a customer of Nucar Mazda for over 8 years and one new car. Malisa and John could not be more customer friendly and always recognize me a a loyal customer.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

I was able to fix the problem I had with no hassle. My advisor made me aware of everything step by step.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Hi Mazda RX eight refused to start when it was cold in the morning. John Strom and Melissa kept working working working. Finally figured out what was wrong repaired it. I now have the car back and I’m enjoying driving it thank you everybody at Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

I never have a problem here. Everyone here is great. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. Melissa is the absolute best. 😊😊

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Fast service and awesome customer service. They had exactly what I came for plus gave an extra oil change. Thanks for the great service as well as my new vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

The professionalism of the Mazada service's department (receptionist and other staff). John was very professional, patient, and understanding when dealing with the issue of a loaner car until my car was repaired.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Everything. Clean dealership, knowledge of vehicle, professionalism of staff were all above any experience I have receive from my previous automobile experiences.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Service is always great!!. Advisors are always friendly and pleasant to work with. Repairs are always good never had to go back. Prices are reasonable.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Our recent service visit experience was excellent!! Melissa Ward had everything ready for us when we dropped the car off in the morning. The car was finished earlier than we had expected, which is very good. We received an email of an inspection video , giving us a good understanding of our car, especially on the underside. We feel we received very good value for the cost of the 30,00 mile check-up, including the additional work we requested. (New Tires, alignment, wiper blades...)

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Everything that goes along with buying a vehicle was just wonderful. It was efficient in filling out the paperwork. I mean just wonderful wonderful wonderful!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Associate was knowledgeable and polite. Service was done in a reasonable time. Happy with service and waiting room was very clean

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Melissa, Robert and John are awesome! Easy to make appt and quick service!!! Have never had a problem-they go above and beyond!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

Great environment and people. My experience in Mazda is always good. They care about your vehicle, your time,and concerns. Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

I have always been happy with the service for my CX7. I feel the service costs are reasonable and fair.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

In fast, out fast with no problems. Everyone was professional and nice. Just regular maintenance as prescribed, with service performed as expected.


Leave Us A Review